OUR MEMBERS

BELGIUM

White & Case LLP

62 rue de la Loi 1040 Brussels Belgium

Phone: +32 2 239 26 20

Fax number is now: +32 2 239 26 26

Contact Person : Axel P. Schulz

Email : axel.schulz@whitecase.com

GO WEBSITE →

CZECH REPUBLIC

Abraham & Partneri, Attorneys at law

Jurečkova 1811/18 702 00 Ostrava, Moravská Ostrava, Czech republic

Phone: +420 595 540 223

Contact person: Martin Abraham

E-Mail: martin.abraham@abrahampartneri.cz

GO WEBSITE →

DENMARK

Bruun & Hjejle

Nørregade 21 1165 Copenhagen K Denmark

Phone: +45 33 34 50 00

Fax: +45 33 34 50 50

Contact Person : Nicolaj Kleist

E-Mail: nkl@bruunhjejle.dk

GO WEBSITE →

ESTONIA

bnt attorneys in CEE

Tatari 6 EE-10116 Tallinn

Phone No.: +372 667 62 40

Contact person : Margit Lahevee

Email : margit.lahevee@bnt.eu

Mobile Phone : +372 50 27 858

GO WEBSITE →

FINLAND

Castren & Snellman Attorneys Ltd.

PO Box 233 (Eteläesplanadi 14) 00131 Helsinki Finland

Phone: + 358 (0)20 7765 765

Fax: + 358 (0)20 7765 001

Contact person : Hanna Paloheimo, Counsel, Life Sciences

E-Mail: hanna.paloheimo@castren.fi

Contact person : Jouko Huhtala

E-Mail: Jouko.Huhtala@castren.fi

Contact person : Pauliina Tenhunen

E-Mail: Pauliina.Tenhunen@castren.fi

GO WEBSITE →

FRANCE

PDG Avocats

122 Avenue des Champs-Elysées 75008 Paris

Phone: +33 (0)1 53 89 06 60

Fax: +33 (0)1 s3 89 06 67

Contact Persons: Paule Drouault-Gardrat

E-mail: pdrouaultgardrat@pdgavocats.com

Mobile: +33 (0)6 24 35 34 34

GO WEBSITE →

GERMANY

Ehlers, Ehlers & Partner

Widenmayerstr. 29 D-80538 München

Phone No. : +49 (0)89-21 09 69 0

Fax: +49 (0)89-21 09 69 99

Contact Persons: Alexander P.F. Ehlers

Email : a.ehlers@eep-law.de

GO WEBSITE →

GREECE

BERNITSAS law firm

5, Lykavittou Street GR-106 72 Athens Greece

tel. switchboard: (+30) 210 339 2950, (+30) 210 361 5395

fax: (+30) 210 364 0805, (+30) 210 361 8789

e-mail: bernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com

Contact person: Yannis Chryssospathis

e-mail: ychryssospathis@bernitsaslaw.com

GO WEBSITE →

HUNGARY

KNP Law Nagy Koppany Varga and Partners

Vigadó utca 2 Mahart ház, 6th floor 1051 Budapest Hungary

Phone: + 36 1 302 9050 or + 36 70 410 5023

Fax: + 36 1 302 9060

E-mail: knplaw@knplaw.com

Contact person: Dr. Kornélia Nagy-Koppány, LL.M

E-mail: knagykoppany@knplaw.com

Contact person: Dr. Laszlo Lencs

E-mail: llencs@knplaw.com

Contact Person: Dr. Annamaria Klara

E-mail: aklara@knplaw.com

GO WEBSITE →

IRELAND

Arthur Cox solicitors

Earlsfort Centre Earlsfort Terrace Dublin 2 Ireland

Phone: +353 (0)1 618 0000

Contact person: Colin Kavanagh

Phone: +353 (0)1 618 0548

Email: Colin.Kavanagh@arthurcox.com

GO WEBSITE →

ITALY

Avvocati Associati Franzosi Dal negro Setti

Via Brera 5 20121 Milano Italy

Phone: +39-02-85 90 92 60

Fax: +39-02-72 00 45 60

Contact person: Francesco Setti

Email : fsetti@franzosi.com

Contact person: Alberto Mocchi

Email : Alberto.mocchi@fanzosi.com

GO WEBSITE →

LATVIA

bnt attorneys in CEE

Alberta 13 LV – 1010 Riga Latvia

Phone No.: +371 6 7770504

Fax No.: +371 6 7770527

Contact persons: Theis Klauberg

E-mail: theis.klauberg@bnt.eu

Mobile Phone: +371 2937 4145

GO WEBSITE →

LITHUANIA

bnt attorneys in CEE

Embassy House Kalinausko 24, 4th floor LT-03107 Vilnius

Phone No.: +370 5 2121627

Fax No.: +370 5 2121630

Contact person: Yvonne Goldammer

Email: yvonne.goldammer@bnt.eu

Mobile Phone : +370 688 18 397

GO WEBSITE →

LUXEMBOURG

FELTEN & ASSOCIÉS

2, rue Jean-Pierre Brasseur L-1258 Luxembourg

Phone No.: +352 45 77 45-1

Fax: +352 45 75 05

Email: home@feltenlawyers.com

Contact person: Bernard Felten

Email: bfelten@feltenlawyers.com

GO WEBSITE →

NETHERLANDS

MACRO & VERSTEEG

Willemsparkweg 135 1071 GW Amsterdam

Phone No. +31 20 7601164

Fax: +31 20 7601163

Contact person: Arnold Versteeg

Email: arnold.versteeg@macroversteeg.com

GO WEBSITE →

NORWAY

Advokatfirmaet Haavind AS

Bygdøy Allé 2 P.O. Box 359 Sentrum 0101 Oslo Norway

Phone: +47 22 43 30 00

Fax: +47 22 43 30 01

Contact person: Børge Krogsrud

E-mail:b.krogsrud@haavind.no

Direct dial/Mobile: +47 95 29 36 36

GO WEBSITE →

POLAND

Brudkowski and Partners sp.j.

ul. Domaniewska 39A 02-672 Warsaw Poland

Phone: +48 22 208 29 00

Fax: +48 22 208 29 01

Contact person: Bartosz Kaczmarski

E-mail: b.kaczmarski@brudkowski.com.pl

Mobile: +48 608 409 888

GO WEBSITE →

PORTUGAL

CMBa – Cardo, Morais, Borges – Sociedade de Advogados SP, RL

Av. 24 de Julho, nr 60 2nd floor 1200-869 Lisboa Portugal

Phone: +351 213 920 290

Fax: +351 213 954 766

Contact person: António Borges

Email: aborges@cmba-lawfirm.com

Mobile: +351 96 510 7544

GO WEBSITE →

SLOVENIA

Slovenya ofisi: Rojs, Peljhan, Prelesnik & Partnerji

Tivolska 48 1000 Ljubljana Slovenia

Phone: +386 1 23 06 750 or +386 1 23 06 752 or +386 1 23 06 754

Fax: +386 1 43 25 123

Email: office@rppp.si

Contact person: Tomaž Ilešič

E-mail: ilesic@rppp.si

GO WEBSITE →

SPAIN

FIELDFISHER JAUSAS

Paseo de Gracia 103, 7th floor 08008 Barcelona Spain

Phone: +34 93 415 00 88

Fax: +34 93 415 20 51

Calle Alcalá, 85, 6th floor · 28009 Madrid (Spain)

Phone: +34 91 575 70 53

Fax: +34 91 576 79 22

Contact persons: Héctor Jausàs

E-Mail: hector.jausas@fieldfisher.com

Contact persons: Gemma Colomer

E-Mail: gemma.colomer@fieldfisher.com

GO WEBSITE →

SWEDEN

Advokatfirman Lindahl KB

Mäster Samuelsgatan 20 PO Box 1065 101 39 Stockholm Sweden

Phone: +46 8 527 70800

Fax: +46 8 667 7380

Contact person: Jonas Löfgren

Email: jonas.lofgren@lindahl.se

Mobile: +46 766170829

GO WEBSITE →

SWITZERLAND

Bratschi Ltd.

Bollwerk 15 CH-3011 Bern

Phone: + 41 58 258 16 00

Fax: + 41 58 258 16 99

Contact : Ursula Eggenberger Stöckli

E.Mail: ursula.eggenberger@bratschi.ch

GO WEBSITE →

TURKEY

Arslan Law Firm

Levent Cad. Mektep Sok. No: 8 1. Levent Besiktas

Phone: +90 212 2798454

Fax: +90 212 2706667

Contact person: Ramazan Arslan

Email: rarslan@arslan.av.tr

GO WEBSITE →

UKRAINE

ARZINGER

Senator Business Center, 32/2 Moskovska street, 10th floor, 01010, Kyiv, Ukraine

Phone No.: +38 (044) 390 55 33

Fax: +38 (044) 390 55 40

mail@arzinger.ua

Contact person: Timur Bondaryev

Email: Timur.Bondaryev@arzinger.ua

GO WEBSITE →

UNITED KINGDOM

Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP

Tower 42 25 Old Broad Street London EC2N 1HQ United Kingdom

Phone No.: +44 (0)20.7786 6216

Fax No.: +44 (0)20.7786 6299

Contact person: Ian Dodds-Smith

Email : ian.dodds-smith@apks.com

Phone No.: +44 (0)20 7786 6216

Contact person: Adela Williams

Email : adela.williams@apks.com

Phone No.: +44 (0)20 7786 6115

Contact person: Lincoln Tsang

Email : lincoln.tsang@apks.com

Phone No.: +44 (0)20 7786 6104

GO WEBSITE →